Archives

Mon 05 September 2016
I Am Burning My 20s Writing Code, and That's OK
Thu 05 May 2016
Engineers are Morally Obligated to Pursue Radical Technologies
Sun 13 March 2016
I Am Retiring from CMS Projects
Sun 28 February 2016
Understanding Config in Elixir
Thu 18 February 2016
The Node.js Event Loop is a Damn Mess
Mon 18 January 2016
What Vegans Can Teach Us About Morality
Sun 15 November 2015
Natural Talent and Programming
Tue 03 November 2015
What Is Work-Life Balance?
Sun 01 November 2015
My Interest in Elixir
Fri 16 October 2015
Noppoo Choc Mini Review
Sun 22 March 2015
Hard Work is a Tool, Not a Goal
Sun 15 March 2015
Bad Programming Week
Fri 19 December 2014
Drupal for Prototyping
Thu 11 December 2014
Signs it is Time to Refactor
Sat 29 November 2014
My Interest in Scala
Thu 27 November 2014
Why I Still Read Programming Books
Wed 26 November 2014
The Purpose of Technology
Wed 26 November 2014
Site Rebuild in Pelican
Tue 25 November 2014
Strategies for Learning New Programming Skills